DS106 – Thus begins the fall of Headlessness

Hmm…what to post.  My first real foray into DS106, and I’m at a loss for words.

I have a blog, and I will be using my blog to actually blog for a change, and only DS106 work for awhile.  Maybe THIS is the way to get me to blog regularly!

I have twitter and flickr accounts already.  And a Gravatar – a new one to me!

I guess my next task, assuming this all works, will be to get started on the Daily Creates!  Let’s see how it goes!

This entry was posted in DS106 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

