Bruce

Why Bruce?  Think of it as my homage to Monty Python.  If you’ve not seen it, here it is:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_f_p0CgPeyA – I wish I worked at the Australian University of Woolloomooloo.  It’s also because I have no good title for this blog.  Partly because I have no idea what this blog is going to be about.  You see, I’ve always wanted to blog, journal, write, but never knew how to begin.  But now I’m taking my own advice and just starting.  Of course, I will have to eventually have a plan, but I think that plan will come with time.

So, what will this blog be about?  Whatever interests me, I think.  I have started a more “professional” blog at work, so I think this one will cover what strikes my personal fancy.  Cats, running, yoga, meditation, refurbishing an old house (0r, perhaps better, trying to keep motivated to refurbish the old house!), gardening (when I don’t have a lot of gardening room right now), cooking, taking random pictures and trying to stick to a real “picture a day”…I don’t know – there are so many topics, and so much blogging to do.  Eventually I’ll find more of a focus, maybe, we’ll see!

In reality, this blog will probably turn out to be a place I can post a lot of pictures, links to websites I like, and random ramblings – thoughts…so, let’s see where it leads!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

